top of page


The ITE Northeastern District is committed to providing our membership with the unmatched professional development, networking, and career advancement opportunities. Representing over 1500 members in 8 States, our District is comprised of the following 5 ITE Sections:


Metropolitan Section of New York and New Jersey

Upstate New York Section

Connecticut Section

Southeastern New England Section

Northern New England Section

In addition, we are proud to serve 16 Student Chapters:

The City College of New York
The College of New Jersey
Manhattan College
New Jersey Institute of Technology
Northeastern University
NYU Tandon School of Engineering
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rochester Institute of Technology
Rutgers University
State University of New York at Buffalo
The Cooper Union
University of Connecticut
University of Hartford
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
University of Massachusetts-Lowell
University of Rhode Island

bottom of page